Abu Garcia Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Abu Garcia
Shop Revo or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.819 out of 5
4.808 out of 5
4.779 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Abu Garcia Revo S

Abu Garcia Revo S

The thrilling performance of the Revo® in a straight forward setup. Trademark features are built into this reel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
116 out of 119(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Revo S
Review 1 for Revo S
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Revo S none adjustable

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Buzz
from Indianapolis , Indiana
Age:55-65
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fish bass tournament in the mid west , and I have a Revo S. I love the lightness of the reel. I would have given this reel five star's but having trouble with casting and adjustments . I have made numerous adjustments and still get back lashes and birds nests. Not only have I tried but my fishing partner tried making adjustments and still got birds nest, now when it comes to flipping with this reel it is AWSOME. this reel has been placed back on the shelf and a cheaper older reel has been put back in it's place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revo S
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best but problem

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Auckland, NZ
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this reel! Its super awesome to fight fish on, casts pretty well and has a very nice smooth drag. It handles 10lb snapper with ease. I have this paired up with a veritas rod and together they have lovely sinc.
However... I'm only 4 months into my replacement reel and am already starting to see the same problem as the last one I sent back under warranty. Ive been treatimg this like a baby after every single use. I'm posting on here rather than sending this back right away just in case there's any tips on why it happening. Especially cause every time I get a new one I have to waste 30-40 bucks on new braid.
The magnetic clutch has started to fail again. I few weeks ago it was just a few extra turns of the handle before it re engaged. Now sometimes 2-5 mins of playing with it. Its like the magnet just isnt pulling at all. Is this a common problem? Is there an easy fix or solution? I really dont wanna give up on this reel but will have to hope for a refund if its gunna happen again. Regards
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJanuary 27, 2014
Hello and thanks for reaching out to us. The engagement issue that you are experiencing is not normal and out reel services team can fix this by swapping out a few parts. Please reach out to them at 1.800.228.4272 and give them the details that you have laid out here - they will be happy to assist you. We are sorry for the inconvenience and will work hard to get your issue taken care of quickly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do It All

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJ
from Up and Down the East Coast
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the left hand model about 6 months ago for a white MHX that I built in late April and have been fishing it hard ever since. I've done everything from frogging to flipping jigs to throwing 3oz. poppers to bluefish and stripers with it, and it has performed very well. My maintenance has consisted of a few drops of oil out of the box and washing salt out with hot water, so the durability is certainly not in question here. Good drag performance and the good gear ratio have helped too. I picked this feel over a Shimano Chronarch and I don't regret it a bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skeeter190

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skeeter190
from SW Missouri
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:4
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great reel, I purchased one about 3 months ago and went back today and bought another one. Casts great, very smooth, small easy to handle and lite weight. I have been burning a spinnerbait with it for the last month, when a bass hits the drag has yet to fail and it has handled everything that has been thrown at it. Can't go wrong with the Revo S.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revo S
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clicking and grinding

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this reel a few months ago and was loving it! Palms nicely, casts like a dream! And handled several 3 and 4 lb largemouths very well,...but....now there is a clicking noise as I reel and the last fish I reeled in I noticed a grinding that didn't feel right. My son has the stx and not a problem whatsoever! I have always loved Abu and still will, but a bit disappointed as I have to travel quite a distance to purchase as I live in a smaller town. I hope Abu will know how to handle the prob. I have the receipt but haven't had the time to make the drive back to the place of purchase. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaSeptember 23, 2013
Hello - sorry to hear that you had an issue with your Revo S. All Abu Garcia reels carry a 1 year warranty so there is no need to drive back to the retailer. A customer service representative has already been notified about your case and will reach out to you at the email address that you provided with this review. Our reel services team has a fast turnaround time and will repair or replace your reel quickly. If you ever need to speak to a customer service representative directly over the phone, please call Tel: 1.800.228.4272. A representative will be in contact with you shortly.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigT
from Kingston, ON
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I decided, after 40 years of fishing, I needed to try a bait casting reel. My buddy just expanded his store to include fishing tackle and reels so to support him I decided to buy the Revo S he had sitting in his case. Best investment ever!! After 4 months of fishing I cringe when I pick up my old spinner!! There is nothing like a bait caster and I'm totally hooked (no pun intended!). I matched my Revo S with a 7' Veritas rod. You can't beat the sweet look of this combo. It took a bit of practice but the Revo S is so smooth and precise I feel like a pro now. Anyone who sees it, wants it! I Heading to Florida in a couple of weeks to tackle some big largemouths, cant wait!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best saltwater and freshwater reel ever

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was amazed with this reel I entered for this tournament and it lasted 2 days and I used this reel for bass and it casts very smoothly and it has very good accuracy and during those 2 days I didn't get arthritis at all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bass guy
Oklahoma
Best baitcasting reel for the money
Posted October 14, 2013
I first started fishing with a spinning reel but I wanted to try out baitcasting reel and a buddy of mine told me about the Abu Garcia revo and I went to bass pro to check them out and like the revo s because Was cheap and looked cool with the veritas 7" . When I first tried it out it was amazing castes like a more expensive reel
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

you can cast into another country with this reel

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
abuismylfe
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i just recently bought this reel i put some 12 lb sufix seige on it it casts like a dream the reel has very nice feel and the braking system is awesome and when you cast with a duckett rod you literately can cast into another zip code i would recommend this because its a very nice reel great line capacity and very nice thanks abu Garcia
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this reel, but...

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from White Oak, PA
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So, this is my first real baitcasting reel, and I have to say, I absolutely love it, and fish almost exclusively casting now. I have this reel on a 6'6 Vendetta Rod and the feel of both is amazing. You can adjust and fine tune this reel to the point where you can completely avoid stopping the spool without getting backlash (with an obvious decrease to casting distance) but this reel is amazing, and I highly recommend it. It is EXTREMELY lightweight as well, and I love the performance on it. Now, my only complaint is that one of my reel handle knobs just fell off one day while fishing, screw, bearing and cap as well... and I couldn't find any of them. it only happened on one side, the other side was perfectly fine. I wonder if anybody else had this problem or is it only me? I'd love to know if I can replace that part, or if it falls under warranty if maybe the hole in the reel for the screw is just a bit too large. But that aside, this reel is amazing. My other BC reel is an Abu Garcia Black Max 2 on a Shakespeare rod. But I absolutely love Abu Garcia and highly recommend their products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
White Oak, PA
*UPDATE*
Posted August 9, 2013
So I took this back to where I purchased it and they gave me a brand new one. I have not encountered this problem on the new reel.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revo S

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Demisaint
from Singapore
Age:25-34
Number of times fishing per month:4
Experience:Novice
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just started my transition from spinning to BC. And ive to say this, Abu for life. (Yes both of mine spinning and BC reels are from Abu) been using Revo S for a gd 2 months now.
Revo S is such a pleasing reel to cast, with the correct setting backlash is kept at bay. And you can cast the whole day without major backlashes. Whats more, the profile is so low and ergonomic to the extend that it feels good to grip especially when you are luring for the whole day.
Price is good for a 20lbs drag and smooth reel( and it is white in colour too! ). Clicker sound for both drag and braking system pleases the ears whenever one is tuning the setting.
Overall a good reel to use. Grease by Abu is alittle thick, which is the same for all bc actually. Hence degreasing and greasing it back would improve your casting. For those who are facing backlashes, I would recommend doing some homework online on bc casting techniques and learn how to set your bc setting correctly. Patience is all you need. Afterall, I've a mentor whom i can learn from and online learning hasten my pace of picking it up and makes my bc experience an enjoyable one.
Improvements wise, I sort of miss the clicking sound from my spinning whenever a fish drags my line out. Hence I hope that Abu is able to create a reel with clicking sound as such of spinning as well.
Review from Singapore ^^
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revo S
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Revo S

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Big Buddy
from LaMorinda CA
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just bought the Revo S and like it a lot so far. It's my first Abu Garcia reel I've ever owned. Own a ton of Shimano Curados and Citicas. The Revo S is so much smoother then the Citica for the same price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Revo S
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great performance, but only lasted 4 months

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Number of times fishing per month:5
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It reels smooth, casts great when brakes are adjusted right and has a nice compact and light design, the only problem is that I have only had it for four months, and now none of the centrifugal brakes will disengage. If I open the cover and disengage 2 or 3 of the brakes, then one or two casts later all six are engaged and casting distance severely suffers. It's nice and fancy, but apparently not durable. And I have babied this setup since purchase since it probably is the most expensive reel I have ever purchased and I guess it has not helped.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJune 18, 2013
Hello and thanks for reaching out to us as this issue is not normal. All Abu Garcia reels are backed by a 1 year warranty and we will be happy to help. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your specific issue and will reach out to you at the email address that you provided with this review. If you ever need to get in touch with us by phone, we can be reached at 1.800.228.4272. We understand your frustration and will work hard to get you back to fishing quickly.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best reel I own

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Avid fisherman
from Florida
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I first brought this reel home I was instantly in love with it. Everything on it performs flawlessly and greatly outperforms other brands. I have had over 20 different reels, most of them bait casters but this one is by far the best. I plan to buy a revo toro nacl for heavier duty saltwater use later on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Reel Rocks!!!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ExtremeFlight
from New Jersey
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this reel about 3 weeks ago on my way to a week long vacation where I had two private lakes to fish at. I paired it with a Veritas 7ft Medium micro guide rod, this combo is awesome!! I couldn't be happier with the reel, caught a fish on the first cast with it and speaking of casts, this thing casts so smooth and well and was super easier to set up. The drag system works great, reel feels butter smooth on the retrieve. I love the removable cover on the bottom of the reel that helps in keeping everything lubricated without having to pull everything apart. This reel fits in the palm of your hand and feels great, you can fish all day with it without hand fatigue. I fish just about every day and have caught well over 100 fish on this setup already. If you are looking for your first baitcaster this reel won't let you don't and is very easy to set up, if you are a veteran fisher you can't go wrong I assure you you can't get a better bang for the buck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Revo S
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great reel if you can get one that works consistently

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
MileHighManning18
from Tennessee
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First off, I love the Revo S. It looks great, it's smooth as can be, it's relatively light, and it casts a mile. At $129 it's a steal. I had 2 constant issues with mine that just killed the experience for me, and led me to just return it and get a different reel. The first issue was with the spool not engaging after a cast. I exchanged the reel, and the issue never popped up with the new one. The second issue is with the breaking system. After some use, the brake blocks you set in the OFF position will turn themselves ON during a cast. This is very annoying, and kills the casting distance. This issue was present in the older Revo S and has sadly not been corrected for the new S. I still recommend this reel, but if you see your casting distance go in the tank, check to see if any extra brake blocks have turned themselves on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luck is in this reel

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheLilRubix1
from Fredericksburg, VA
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received the Revo S a few days ago from B.A.S.S. I opened it, spooled it with 17lb mono, and hit the pond, 10 minutes in, I caught a 7lb bass, the feel, weight, and how smooth the reel is a key thing to catching fish, and this exceeds all by far, great product, and I know it will hold up for longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Revo S
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slipped drag system

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Montgomery, IL
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great reel. My favorite by far. Used a few times without a problem. The drag system on my last outing failed. While cranking the spool will not turn if there is a slightest amount of pressure on the line. So needless to say, I couldn't even reel in a medium sized bass. Im sure Abu Garcia will fix it for me but a little annoyed that I cant used the reel for a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaMay 6, 2013
Hello - we are truly sorry you are habing an issue and will be happy to take care of it for you. All Abu Garcia reels carry a one year warranty and we will be happy to help you out. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your specific case and will be contacting you shortly at the email address you provided for this review. We will work quickly to get you back to fishing as this is not normal. If you ever need to contact us directly, please give us a call at 1.800.228.4272 and we will be happy to help. We will be in touch with you shortly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never will use another.

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bass assassin7
from Lake fork texas
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this reel to go on my veritas and I have loved every second of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great over all reel

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mojo 0209
from St. Charles, IL
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I upgraded to this from my Mag XL Plus, which I loved. This reel is very versatile, good all around gear ratio, very smooth, comfortable, casts great and looks good. I am glad I upgraded to this reel. For the price, you can't go wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Revo S
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABU Revo S

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steve
from Georgia
Age:55-65
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will see various reviews I share on ABU product pages. I do this, due to the young people I constantly come in contact with that ask me questions on the water about why I fish, or use all ABU reels/rods. I have fished some 40+ years, I have always been dedicated to ABU and will remain so. With this said, go get a ABU Revo S, you will love it. For the price, you also won't beat it! Enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brian
Emerald Queensland.
Brian
Posted May 9, 2013
Would like to ask about the centrifugal brake system on the revo s low profile bait caster.
Just want more info on what settings to use in what conditions.
Can you use all six at once. Can you use a variety of both pitch and none pitch settings.
Any additional info would be much appreciated.
P.s
Have seen all videos on the subject through you tube and they don't seem to go indepth enough for me.
Thanks all.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>