Abu Garcia Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Abu Garcia
Shop Ambassadeur Round Baitcast or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.828 out of 5
4.661 out of 5
4.606 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Abu Garcia C4

Abu Garcia C4

Perfect for the quick retrieve, the C4 features a fast 6.3:1 gear ratio that has made it a favorite of anglers across the globe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
102 out of 106(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for C4
Review 1 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Reel!

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
MuskyHunterDave
from Wisconsin
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this reel is worth every penny I spent. It costs a little more, but it is totally amazing. This reel makes for a very good musky and pike reel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
tx
Posted June 1, 2014
bought c4 6601 love the reel cast great but on the retrieval the reel feels awkward would like too know if there is a power Handle that works on it
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Sacramento ca
Great reel
Posted November 20, 2013
I mostly use the reel for salmon and it is an amazing reels for the price. I have the 5601 model. It hold plenty of line, it's retrieves smooth, cast a mile, and the drag is very powerful. I would reel recommend this reel.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for C4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

C4 push button issues

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not sure if it's normal or something wrong. The push button is very hard to engage at times. Usually just when releasing it to unhook the lure from the rods hook eye. If there is any stress on the line the button almost needs both thumbs to engage it. It's the only reel I have that does this. It is one of my musky reels so it's on a heavy rod. Thought maybe that was the cause but recently put another reel on the same rod and the button releases with ease even under stress.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Righty Bought Left Handed Reel

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought the left hand version #5601, since I'm right-handed, so I can simply cast with My right, as I would with a spinning rod/reel, and use My left hand for the retrieve.
It's tough to find a high quality casting reel offering a left handed version, and ABU takes top honors with their superb round casting reels with left or right handed options.
I've owned a few ABU reels prior to the recent purchase of My 5601, and one of those I bought during Summer of 1973.
Availability of simple repair parts has kept all of My ABU reels in service to this day, though I only fish occasionally anymore, due to My advancing age.
Many Thanks to ABU for crafting such fine and long-lasting fishing reels!
~DLK~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheBigOne01
from Pikeville, KY
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this reel. I currently have a 6600 and it's just absolutely amazing. I have 40 lb mono in it and I easily cast 70 yds+ on 8ft and 9ft rods. I fish in rivers and lakes for large catfish such as blues and shovel heads or flatheads and it can handle a tough fight. I have not once, nor has my brother, had to take this reel apart due to problems. I have 2 already, so does my brother, and I look forward to getting more in the future. Thanks Abu Garcia!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovin the new 6600

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Catfish
from Liberty twp. Ohio
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just bought two new 6600 c4. I had two of them for about 4 years. Took them apart to clean them this fall, and they were like brand new. So when it came time to make a decision on new reels there was no other option. I do a lot of bank fishing and I fish in the rain a lot. I could not believe the condition they were in. I have never had a single problem with the reels malfunctioning. Accept the occasional backlash. Only reel I will buy from now on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the real reel deal...

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
striped badass
from NY
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the look and feel of this reel, went out a couple of days ago but didn't catch anything, still loved the way it handled my lures,cranks,poppers and bait, felt great...still to cold out, in about 2 to 3 weeks i'll have tight lines and that will be the real reel test, i have no doubts...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Reel for big fish!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chrisran99
from Mississippi
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:4
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought a 5600 for a bull red trip to Grand Isle fishing off the beach on Elmer's Island. I spooled it with 12# big game on a 8.5 foot Lightning rod and pulled in several reds over 38 inches. Now I have in on a Ugly Stik Intercoastal and use it for big cats in lakes and rivers to most anything that will bite along the gulf coast, but the biggest test I put it on was when we were drawn for alligator tags in the Pearl River. With 30# braid we pulled In a 10 foot gator. I have several set ups for fresh or saltwater that I use for specific species but this is the one reel that goes everywhere and can do it all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Ky
Good reel
Posted May 21, 2014
I bought mine almost 2 years ago still going strong..I use mine for flatheads and blues works great never let me down
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The C4 is the only reel I will use

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Todd
from Tampa, Fl
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a c4 6600 last year and have used it weekly in florida saltwater since. This reel has not let me down and has landed snook, redfish, gag grouper, snapper, shark, spanish and kings. I have it spooled with 17lb mono and it cast smooth with great distance and accuracy. If i have to replace this reel it will be with another c4.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid reel for Great Lakes chinook salmon

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
MIandroslayer
from MI
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
These are my favorite reels in the round baitcasting category. Solid workhorses. Swedish craftsmanship at its finest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best reel I have ever used

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muskie Rick
from Kentucky
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of muskie stopping power, fits in my hand perfect, smoothest reel ever used. High quality craftsmanship. Casts further than any other reel ever used with very little effort to get the lure out a mile. I just did a side by side comparison with this C4 and a Shimano Calcutta and the Shimano does not stand a chance. I just ordered more C4 5600 models to outfit all of my rods, I'm putting all my other reels in the shed.
With the different model sizes I am allowed to match the reels with the size of rod, lure size, and everything in order to make my equipment as efficient as possible without have a huge pile of different brand rods and reels.
Best smoothest reel on the market period and I will be using this reel forever. " its a rocket although they don't call it the rocket" and affordable too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for C4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good reel!! but.....

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
MkIIpro
from japan
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:4
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Novice
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sorry for my english is bad !
i purchase a 5601 C4 and 4601 C3 but i have a problem with 2 reels C4 and C3 have same problem ,is in the mecanical brake ,have a locking washer n 20090 in 2 reels is broken ,in my C3 is new i open the mecanical brake cap and surprize this locking washer is broken! only me have this problem or other people have same problem!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Sequim WA
C 4 my favorite reel
Posted May 3, 2014
I own 3 and use them for seabass and lingcod. The drags are so smooth! Accidently ran into a school of (smaller) tuna and landed maybe 8. They would take most of the line on a run, but the drag was flawless-no sticking what -so- ever that the fish didn't have a chance. I do not know what else you could ask of a reel of this size. It surprises me they are not more expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 22, 2013
The lock washer is supposed to be split or broken...google lock washers!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 12 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing Else On My Rods

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Daver
from Sacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have used Abu Garcia reels for going on 25 years. My favorite is my 6500 C3 on a Lamiglas Northwest Special with15lb mono. I fish a clear water river for lunker stripers. The C3 has been a workhorse, at times I have dropped it in the sand, I have had to swim for it 3 times after a lunker pulled it in the river, with a rinse of fresh water after every trip, it is ready to go again. I can't wear it out. I also love my 5600 C4 when casting top water. Nothing casts like a C4. I have landed 100+ stripers ranging from 25 inches up to 48 inches on these two reels, flawless. I wouldn't buy anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Reel

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tony
from Jersey Shore
Age:55-65
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this reel to replace a 20+ year old 6500 C3 that ripped itself apart when I snagged on a wreck and couldn't get to a knife fast enough to cut the line. R.I.P.
This C4 is a bit faster retrieving, but otherwise mirrors the C3, and it's a good looking reel too.
It will, I hope, last at least as long as it's predecessor.
In the meantime, a friend gave me a 5500 C3 that I'll use in the back bays.
I also just bought a 5600 BCX for my 11 year old grandson.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast becoming my #1 Reel

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hydrasports
from Milton, LA
Age:55-65
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two years ago I purchased the 5600 C4. I primarily fish redfish along the coast of Louisiana. The C4 has proved to be a smooth, great casting reel with enough "guts" to battle the largest redfish and come back for more. I am slowly replacing all of my reels with the 5600 C4.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for C4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Time will Tell

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Alaska
Age:55-65
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought two 6600C4 reels last summer mounted them on Okuna SST rods. Used mainly for trolling for Lakers and Arctic Char. A couple weeks ago i used them for Sockeye fishing. after a few hours of fishing and catching a number of fish i hooked into one and reached down to reel it in only to find that my handle was gone. needless to say i was somewhat disappointed and being a glacial river there was no way to retrieve it or all the small parts associated with it. I checked my other reel and discovered that the handle was about to fall off of it as well. These reels have not had that much use so i am a little miffed as to why this would happen. I have put Loc Tite on both and i guess i will have to keep a close eye on them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for C4
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fishing large baits failure

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muskellunge
from The Netherlands
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great reel, but .... When I compare it to my C3 reels, it malfuntions on one thing. Reeling in big spinnerbaits with a C3 reel goes well. You expect it to go even better on a C4. Unfortunatly that's not the case. I feel like I have to pull in a pickup truck each time I reel in a 2oz spinnerbait. Is this because of the higher gear ratio? Or am I the unlucky one who bought a reel with a failure?
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJuly 29, 2013
Hello and thanks for reaching out to us. There is nothing wrong with your reel - you are correct as the C4 features a higher 6.3:1 gear ratio that delivers 30" per turn of the handle vs.the C3 that has a lower 5.3:1 that yields 25.5" per turn. For high resitance baits such as the 2 oz spinner bait that you are throwing, large crankbaits or schooling rigs, you will want to use a lower gear ratio so that you don't feel the resistance that you describe. Think of it as a 10 speed bicycle - when going up a hill, you want to shift into the lowest gear to make it easier to peddle. The same physics can be applied to lower gear ratios in reels. For large baits like you describe, we recommend the C3, Revo Winch, Toro NaCl (5.4:1) or the Orra Winch (available 9/2013). If you ever have any questions, feel free to give us a call at 1.800.228.4272
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of both worlds

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pmiller
from McDonough, GA
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This reel can do anything. I have loaded it up with braid and put it on a saltwater rod to catch Spanish. I have also put it on my vengeance rod with mono to catch bass. It's outperformed in both task. This is the smoothest casting reel that I have owned. I prefer it over most low profile bait casters because of its smooth line guide when free spooling and casting. I originally purchased the 5601 for saltwater only but ended up realizing how versatile this reel really is when I took it to the lake. The reel can cast weightless worms with little problem and it can pitch like a reel two or three times the price. The 5600 size is the best of both worlds and the perfect size for my style of fishing. This reel is worth every penny. I love it, and I'll probably be getting a couple more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Musky/Bass/Cat reel

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
K21Bombtek
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I bought this reel to fish for Tiger Musky in Utah. After four days of casting hundreds if not thousands of times I finally landed one. The drag handled the 36" fish just fine.
Give your reel a chance to break in before returning it. I had some difficulty getting distance on lighter weight baits using 60lb test braid. After about 1000 casts it loosened up nicely and I can now cast a 5/8oz lure into the wind about 75ft. I can chuck spoons and heavier baits even further.
My only complaints would be that the thumb bar would stick every now and then and after a long day of casting I get some hand pain from palming a larger reel. Great product. I will definitely purchase one again, if I ever need to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for C4
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No Power

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casting Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Everything about this reel is great except for the fact that it doesn't have power. Any type of weight on the other end of the line will make it difficult to retrieve. The handle will turn, but the spool slips. I'd have to pump the rod like there's a big fish on the other end just to get the line in. Only thing that has worked for me was to tighten the drag more than I'd like. Overall not too happy with the performance.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJune 3, 2013
Good afternoon and thanks for reaching out to us. All Abu Garcia reels carry a 1 year warranty and we will be happy to help. Even if you are outside of this timeframe, our reel services department can repair your reel for a nominal fee. From what you have described here, we are not sure what the issue may be and would like to speak to you to get more details so we can get you back to fishing. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified of your case and will reach out to you at the email address that you provided with this review. If you ever need to speak to us directly, don't hesitate to give us a call at 1.800.228.4272 We will work hard to get your issue resolved quickly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
qball
Indiana
To loose spool and drag
Posted August 10, 2013
If the drag and tension are not set right on a baicasting reel it will do just what your descriping.I would suggest proper test lines for the drag and spool tension adjustment. In other words lear hoow to use the equipent you got before wrighting a bad review that might be your fualt
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
PA
same thing
Posted July 12, 2013
i have this reel to i just got it yesterday brand new and i am having the same issue i cant even reel in big lures with the drag set where i want it because the handle turns but the spool does not
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for C4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have 4 of these reels

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
rowrow
from Austin Texas
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I have 4 of these reels would recommend to anybody. caught lots of big catfish. I have 2 6600 a 5600 and a 4600 in the c4 series of reels. I also have a lot of other abu garcia reels but the c4 are my favorite by far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>