Abu Garcia Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Abu Garcia
Shop Ambassadeur Round Baitcast or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.846 out of 5
4.654 out of 5
4.606 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Abu Garcia Kalex

Abu Garcia Kalex

Spot on performance at the right price, the Kalex™ uses a fast retrieve and anti-distortion spool for extreme loads.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7
15 out of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kalex
Review 1 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Catfish

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ohfisher91
from Ohio river
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I put my kalex 60 on a 10ft rod and I use it for catfishing and it cast very well. I fish the Ohio river and I can get plenty of distance to get out in the current for big blues and I'd have to say if anyone's having issues it's a fluke thing or they don't know how to use a bait caster
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hard time reeling in fish.

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from mastic, new york
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Casting Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm not happy with this buy. Looks nice and all but when it comes to reeling in a catch its imposible. It feels like there's a 30lb fish on the line and after having a hard time reeling it in its a 2lb fish. Makes no sense why I have a hard time reeling any fish in. If I could I would of got something eles but I always see this brad on tv.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaAugust 22, 2013
Hello and thank you for reaching out to us with your issue as what you describe is not normal. You should not feel the resistence that you describe here when reeling in a fish of that size. All Abu Garcia reels carry a one year warranty and we will be happy to help. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your situation and will reach out to you at the email address that you provided with this review. If you ever need to speak with us by phone, don't hesitate to call us at 1.800.228.4272. Have a great day and we will be in touch with you shortly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kalex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

monster hunter

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
mateodedo
from campaña, buenos aires, argentina
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
about 3 years ago, i bought two kalex 60 and i am using them to go fishing golden dorado and surubi, in the north of argentina.
i use one with multi filament for trolling and the other with mono filament for bait fishing.
both kalex 60, hold great abuse and work perfectly as the first day.
here are some fotos
sorry about my english and thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
onetoothwillie
from iowa
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this reel a few days ago and it is awesome. The looks are great and its an all around great round baitcast reel. If you dont wanna spend a bunch on a c3 or c4 get the Kalex. I got the kalex 50 for trolling and casting for big northern pike and musky here in Iowa. I pair it with the Abu Garcia Vengence 7" MH action. I got 50 lb Power Pro braid on the reel and its awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Reel Bad

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
johnnyraf
from nj
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Casting Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ive broken 2 of these in less than a year. Great looking reel and performs well when its in use. The clicker went the first time and now its currently getting repaired. Customer service and repair time takes forever. I would not recomend this to anyone who fishes alot or needs a performance reel.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJune 7, 2013
Hello and sorry to hear that you had a bait clicker issue with your Kalex. Our warranty service team is usually very fast at getting repairs made and the reels shipped back out to customers. If you have experienced a delay, please reach out to our team directly at 1.800.228.4272 and a representative will be happy to assist you. Thanks for reaching out to us and don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great weekend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't buy this one, spend your money elsewhere

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casting Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought this reel and it is terrible. The clicker indicator is backwards compared to all my other abu garcia reels. In terms of ergonomics the clicker is also in the most awkward location on the reel and to engage or disengage it takes two hands and massive brute strength. Drag is also very lumpy and not smooth at all, wish I kept my box to return it!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaApril 24, 2013
Good morning - sorry to hear that you are having some difficulty with your Kalex. All Abu Garcia reels are backed with a 1 year warranty as what you describe about the drag not being smooth & the difficulty engaging the bait clicker is not normal. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your specific case and will contact you at the email address that you provided with this review. If you ever need to get in contact with us directly, please don't hesitate to call us at 1.800.228.4272. We will be in touch with your shortly to get you back to fishing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

disappointed

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have bought many reels from Abu Garcia this is by far the worst reel I have ever owned and will never buy another one
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaFebruary 20, 2013
Good afternoon, we are sorry to hear that you had an issue with your Kalex reel - we would like to learn more about your experience. One of our customer service representatives will reach out to you at the email address that you submitted with this review. If you ever need to get in touch with us directly, our customer service department can be reached at Tel: 1.800.228.4272. We are always here to help. Have a great day and we'll be in touch with you shortly.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dale
Age:55-65
Number of times fishing per month:4
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Novice
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casting Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought a Kalex 51 one month ago. It is my very first reel and was excited to get on the river. Every time I casted I had to use an awful lot of energy to get out into the river and I hear the spool click each cast.There is no on/off slide switch visible to me. The manual supplied is very vague and is non spicific to this model. The word "on select models" is constant. What do I need to do to get rid of the noise, which I beleave will give me a smoother cast?
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaDecember 23, 2012
Thank you for reaching out to us. You shouldn't have an issue getting distance out of your casts if the spool tension knob (round knob next to the handle) is adjusted properly. From what you describe though with the "clicking" sound, something may not be working properly with your reel. The 50 size Kalex does not have the baitclicker option so you will not find an on/off switch. We are here to help and will work to get you back to fishing. All Abu Garcia reels carry a 1 year warranty - one of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your issue and will contact you at the email address that you provided with this review. Have a great holiday season and we will be in touch with you shortly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

its horrible

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Casting Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
its horrible lasted one month and gears got grinded i serviced it and all over again it happend dissapointment
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaNovember 19, 2012
Hello - we are sorry to hear you are having and issue with your Kalex as what you describe is not normal. We would like to get the reel into our reel services facility and take a look at what is going on with it. All Abu Garcia reels are backed by a 1 year warranty that we stand behind. One of our customer service specialists has already been notified of your case and will be contacting you at the email address you provided with this review. We will work hard to get you back to fishing and if you ever need to get in contact with us by phone, don't hesitate to call us at 1.800.228.4272
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good reel period.

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fishinman007
from Sacramento,Ca
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This aint no fish story, what I'm about to write is 100% real. I bought the Kalex 61 a little more than two years ago. I paired it with the Shimano Claris 6'6. I have pulled in a little over 400 striped bass and over 100 Salmon with this set up. Yes, I go fishing that much. The Sacramento river is in my back yard. This year I pulled in a 60" sturgeon with this rig. I was bait fishing for Striper. It took a while but we got it in. Listen! I've had NO problems with this reel. The Kalex series is a great all around reel. You can not buy a better or even match a reel at this price.
'
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Impulse by ive ever had

PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cody
from Virginia Beach, VA
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this reel to death, first time abu user im definently hooked, love the v in the spool i like my drag high so that sppool really help against compressing my line when i get something decent size, reeled in a 50lb flathead on this beast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kalex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worked great for 6 months

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from texas
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it worked great for about half a year, then i used it in the salt water and it started locking up and casting poorly. had to take it apart and take the clicker out for it to work properly. then a month or so later my button to cast stoped working, it would cast but when you wanted to reel back in the button would not pop back into place you had to push it up manually. and now my levelwind stopped working because it somehow stripped itself. I ALWAYS KEPT IT CLEAN AND OILED.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
J.W.
floarida
Your "cast" button
Posted May 20, 2013
I have never owned a Abu Garcia round reel that the "button" didn't hang up after saltwater use....serious design flaw you learn to live with, I guess.
Inside the reel the mechanism's arm usually rides over a disimilar metal and turns green and then it hangs up. They are so set in their ways. They never get the big picture how outdated they are. I gave up on these style reels years ago in my charter business because they are constant problems.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
..
Posted October 4, 2012
Clearly this was brought on by misuse. Put mine in a five gallon bucket with salt water for a week no problems at all for two hundred casts and retrieves still using it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 13 for Kalex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bang For The Buck !!!

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
big_NWsteel
from Florence, OR
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been an avid Abu user for all my 15 years that I've been fishing, and with every reel purchase I became more and more confident in the product. My go to salmon reels were always the 5600 and 6600 C4, but when times got tough and a new reel was need I turned to the Kalex. Many people warned me that the quality and performance was going to be nowhere that of the C4's in my past, however I beg to differ. Right out of the box I could tell I would have no problems, and 2 years later with countless amounts of salmon caught it still feels like a new reel. Most of its life it has been either in the ocean, or the bay trolling in the salt water, and has only seen just regular fresh water wash downs. Once I was a firm believer in the Kalex I began to spread the word to friends and family, and they too have all had nothing but great things to say. Killer reel for the money. Keep it up Abu, you have yourself another lifetime user and believer on hands !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Weekend Slayer

PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jess
from Calckamas Co., Oregon
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this reel, especially for the price! I don't get to go fishing as often as I would like these days, but I like knowing when I get a chance to throw a line in my gear is ready and reliable! Has a great reeling action and holds a good amount of line. The best part about the reel though is the drag settings do not need to be adjusted and fiddled with as much as some of my other reels, which makes a difference when you only have a minute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bigfish
from southern ohio
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the Kalex 60 on a whim and it's the best impulse buy of my life. Used it to bring in multiple 30+ catfish last season. The only drawback is that sometimes these l large lakes in my area are often hard to reach the center.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Reel

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
CatFisher
from North Dakota
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I searched and searched for the right reel. I soon decided on Abu Garcia. I then researched another month over which one i wanted. I chose the Kalex 60, and mounted it on my TeamCatfish rod. OMG... This reel is perfect, and better than i could have imagined. Smooth,Clean,Bulletproof. Im using mine for catfish, but im sure it would take down almost anything. Matter of fact its so well made, i bet i could use it for self defense.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FlatheadHunter21D
New Richmond, Oh
Kalex 60
Posted July 25, 2013
I bought this reel 2 weeks ago and i've already caught 23 fish and they were some good sized fish 20 to 30 pounds and i've had no problem i fish for Flatheads Catfish and Blue Cats
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My First New Reel in 25 yrs,.

PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
2RCHA
from Toronto,ON,Canada
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:2
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just bought my New Abu Garcia "Kalex" 50 reel last month, my trusty old Shimano Bantam finally gave up after 30+ year's of reliable service. I mounted the Abu-Garcia Kalex50 on my Browning SilaFlex 5'6" Musky rod, and it's like they were made for each other,I couldn't wait to get out on the water, and get a nice Pike, or Musky to peel some line out, and see this reel perform,First time out, I got a nice 4lb Smallie, Nice drag on the Kalex50, 2nd time out a nice 10pd Northern, and Boy' the reel did not disappoint in the least, Can't wait for something bigger next time out. Cheers, and Good Fishin', Andy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
2RCHA
Toronto,ON,Canada
My Second New Reel in 25 yrs,.
Posted June 10, 2011
I loved my *New* Abu-Garcia "Kalex 50" so much, I went and got another one, except this one is the "Kalex 60" , and let me say that It's one Heck of a great reel, and the Bait-Clicker is a very nice up-grade from the "Kalex 50". Both reel's, the 50, or 60 literally cast a country mile, and the extra line capacity on the 60 is fantastic, and comes in handy when you're trolling, I like to "Flat-Line" around a 100 yds, or so, and knowing that you still have at-least 100 more yds in your reel to work with is great!
Either reel, the 50 or 60 is a definite must for any one who's serious about their fishing. There definitely are more expensive reel's on today's market, but none can hold a candle to these truly great offerings from "The House of Garcia"
Cheer's, and Good Fishin', Andy.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome reel

PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Novice
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dad bought one of these almost 20 years ago and just recently gave it to me to use. The only thing we have replaced is the line guide pawl and that was really easy to replace. I'm only 16 but i am already really into bass fishing and pike fishing. I would recommend this reel to any one out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Steelhead reel

PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barefoot T
from Utah
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:Less than 1
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On the water, drifting the salmon river on day 1 of a 3 day trip and my Shimano reel literally just fell apart. I finished the day with a loaner from my bud and bought the Kalex that night at the local store. Great reel, can't wait for next year when we get back up that way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
buzz
wv
Posted April 20, 2011
junk!!!!!! seriously
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Kalex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my first musky reel

PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Leloup
from Laurentides, Quebec
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my first musky reel i bought and it feel like it is going to last quite a long time! A robust, easy to use reel. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>