Abu Garcia Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Abu Garcia
Shop Rods or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Abu Garcia Veritas

Abu Garcia Veritas

The technology is nano, but the effect on your fishing is macro with the Veritas™. NanoTechnology is used inside the construction of the 30 Ton graphite rod for 2.5 times the impact resistance of standard graphite rods.
Average Customer Rating:
3.942 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(276 Reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 276 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
32
3 stars
24
2 stars
24
1 star
35
201 out of 269(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Veritas
Review 1 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best rods for your money!!!!!!

PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Johhny Bass
from Texas
Age:55-65
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fish for a living , 275 days a year, and have yet to encounter any problems with any of these rods. The rods have held up to 100's of bass caught by my customers with ZERO failure. Their sensitiveity & strength, is beyond compare in my opinion. Besides, the price of the these rods, make them the best bargain out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Waynesboro, Virginia
Virginia fisherman
Posted June 2, 2013
I wish I had read the comments here also before I wasted my money . These rods are junk. I purchased a 7' medium action rod in August of 2012 and only used it a few times. Last weekend the rod tip snapped off when I set the hook in a medium sized crappie. I purchased the rod from Dick's Sporting Goods and they would not replace it because of the 90 day store policy on returns.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome rod, END OF STORY!!!

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have fished with this for 12 days now and I have caught 7 Red Drum in Kemah, TX, smallest 17 inch to 27 inch. I have also just landed my biggest fish to date with this rod, and I'm 34 yrs old, which was a 39" 42 lb Black Drum from the shore casting in a channel. I had an Abu Garcia 6500 C3 reel and Trilene 15 lb flourocarbon test line. I can feel a strong current as a vibration on this rod from the sensitivity. Just like their reels, Abu Garcia re-invents the wheel like no other!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best rod I've ever owned

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
DjHodges
from Jacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this rod after many trips to Gander Mtn to compare prices and technologies to other competitors rods. I have always bought lower end rods throughout the years, and finally decided to go with a more advanced one. As soon as I put this thing to use, I noticed the difference. The weight, balance, and feel of the Veritas was incredible. On my first fish, I decided to give the strength a test. When I felt the strike, I gave it the gusto, and it performed magically. Everything about this rod is a plus. I will be putting more of these in my boat soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bassman
greenville ms
Posted March 30, 2013
why is the veritas rod 7/11 so thick
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Veritas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT HAPPY

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
livetobbq
from Ga
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:4
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Craftsmanship 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I purchased 2 of these rods and was very pleased with the performance until the second season, set the hook and snap!!! I thought that from the bass pro salesmen this was a good rod, but after this I am rethinking the purchase and can not recommend. Really $100 for one season?
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Veritas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Guide tip issues

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cam
from Georgia
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Craftsmanship 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I own a veritas 7ft micro guide Mh fast action rod. I have been impressed but also disappointed. Very impressed with weight, and the ability to feel the fish I love! It says to run 12-20 pound line, only bass fishing, so I know I over did with the MH rod but oh well. That's why I got 10 pound line, only bass. Anyways, my problem is with the guides. I don't know exactly what is wrong but the guides are causing my line to fray which has caused multiple line breaks and lost fish. I have seen and pulled of fraying line so I'm not just speculating. I would love to get word back from Abu on what to do about this, it is making a metal on metal sound.after a while I can see small strands of line gather on the tip guide. It's annoying being on the water and expecting a smooth quiet retrieval and hearing this scratching sound. Would love to hear back on what to do. Thanks, other than that problem it's a great rod.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Veritas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Adam
from Quincy,il
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Craftsmanship 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Loved the rod how light and sensitive it is but only used it for a couple times and insert on 3rd from top guide fell out
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME ROD AND NICE COLOUR!!!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
ALAM KAZU CLOUD
from MALAYSIA, MY
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:2
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Novice
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veritas rods satisfactory price and not too expensive, can be worn by all classes of society. A very beautiful colour and fit paired with Revo premier. In terms of resistance yeah very robust and satisfy me. Congratulations Abu Garcia For Life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Veritas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The rod that should not have broken

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Surfer guy
from Swansboro NC
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Craftsmanship 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have a 7'MH micro guide and 7'M, both bait casters. I fish quite a bit but haven't really hooked into something HUGE with either rod. Both rods have incredible sensitivity and paired with my REVO reels they have been a dream to fish all day with, even from my kayak. However I had one micro guid break off.. it was the second from the bottom.. I simply chalked it up to something I may have done and taped off what was left of the guid. Later while fishing I had a tip snap off the MH micro guid rod while setting the hook on a rather pathetic bass. Ok I had a second rod, no problem.. although very disappointed I kept fishing. A week or so later the same thing happened to the M rod. This is not normal with Abu Garcia stuff... I have a vendetta rod that has held up to crazy amounts of fish and use.
All that being said, its a great rod and I did buy another one yesterday... I guess Ill test out the warranty later. I love fishing with these rods!!! Ive seen several reviews stating they have had similar breakages or failure with their rods.. pretty sure this is not the norm and even though the breakages happened to me... I will keep using Abu Garcia rods and reels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GET ONE OR DON'T BOTHER FISHING!!!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wakesurfing
from Sanibel, FL
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
I have never written a review online before, but this rod deserves one. I purchased it a year ago up in Michigan for bass fishing. went with the 6'9 ML, perfect for the 6 lb Largemouth the dragged me around on the kayak... then I moved to FL, and when the fish got bigger the rod just became so much more fun! I've boated 40 lb tarpon out of mangroves on this thing, lots of snook including a 42 inch snook at night that blew my mind... but my favorite was my most recent Redfish off a dock in Sanibel, I was using 10 pound braid and he kept running towards this dock I was powerpoled like 20 feet off of, and I kept palming my reel to stop him and the rod did all the work, bent so clean the entire fight and absorbed every inch of run and headshake that fish could throw at me. 10 minutes of above and beyond and that rod dominated every second of it. it's gonna be the first thing I hang on my wall in my new place, and I'll be getting another one for sure. I've replaced a few eyes on it, and the hook keeper has some rust, but I've never fished with anything I've had so much confidence in. Keep up the amazing work at Abu Garcia, and I'll keep writing reviews as a thanks. This might sound funny as it's being said about a fishing rod, but my life wouldn't be the same without it, and I'll be getting my girlfriend the Volatile for her birthday as I think it might handle the salt a little better. and if you read all this, hopefully you can just click and checkout now and stop searching the internet for the right rod... cuz you've found it. (picture's below).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Veritas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Guide Snapped! Tips Snapped! Maybe still worth it....

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bayou bass
from Baton Rouge
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Strength/Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Although I am rating this product four stars, here are some things you should know..
First the positive... The most sensitive rod for the price range I have ever fished with. The rod is super light. Great backbone to pull fish out of cover. Exposed reel seat. Looks great!
Now the negatives... they have not been durable. Two broken tips. And now yesterday, a guide snapped off my spinning rod. The clear coat starts to peel after one season.
I own five of these rods and have been satisfied because so far, I have been able to locate my receipt and the retailer has replaced them. The spinning rod that just broke is a total loss and can not be replaced due to my misplaced receipt! There should be a way to register these rods and all others for warranty issues and claims without receipts. Just my two cents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best rod i own

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
evilevo27
from rockwood,Tn
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ive had my 7'mh rod for 2years now have never had a problem i hook set pretty hard. This rod has never let me down catfish,bass u name it its pulled it in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST ROD EVER

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brandon
from Mason Ohio
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Now I have only fished with this rod a few times but it is the best from what i have seen. Very sensitive, durable, and soooo light weight. Best rod for the money!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Rod For Your Dollar

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roy
from Eastern Kentucky
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This rod may be the best one out there for your hard earned dollar. All I can say is that you'll be hard pressed to find a rod that has this much backbone with this much sensitivity. The exposed reel seat really makes a difference in how much you feel those subtle bites and all the structure that you may miss with a lesser quality rod. I've always been an Abu man, but this was the product that really sold me on their quality and craftsmanship. If you are looking in to buying this rod I suggest going to a store that carries them, pick one up (you'll barely realize it's in your hand) and pick up the competitor's rod of equal value. Tap each gently on the floor. The Veritas will feel like an explosion in your hand while the other feels like a unresponsive cain pole. I love this rod, and there are very few that are better in my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Veritas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Veritas let down

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Strength/Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Craftsmanship 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got the 7" heavy action veritas for jigs and punching through vegetation. Thought this rod was great at first but after a couple of hook sets the rod snapped at the tip. Very disapointed
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted March 22, 2014
Both of my my rods, one with micro guid and the other regular...
Snapped right at the tips... However I'd buy one again in a heart beat.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Veritas...Truth

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayWhite
from Georgia
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This rod is awesome...I bought the winch series and used it. I paired it with a Lews MG Speed Spool in 5.3:1. And it was a fantastic set up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jason
brisbane , queensland australia
Bad guides on veritas, devastated!
Posted January 9, 2014
I dont get out much but when i do i always want to show off my veritas to my mates cause its a nice look rod with great action and extremely light. After a couple of trips fishing in the local river my first fault was the guide on the tip came apart- devastated. I persisted with the fishing for the next 12 months btw probably would of got out with the number on my hands. The other day decided to throw some lures, got to my spot and found the first guide from the reel had broken clean from metal fatigue? Have no idea how this happened, devastated! I'm realising that this rod may not be as good as it claims. DEVASTATED! Will have to go back to the old gear.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Veritas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Broke in two places

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sensitivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Action 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Craftsmanship 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Within the first week of having this rod without it being fished the ceramic fell out of the first eye. I replaced the eye as best I could and fished with it for a month taking as best care of it as possible. I set the hook on a fish one day and the eye closest to the reel broke in half. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaDecember 2, 2013
Good morning - sorry to hear you had a bad experience as we know this must have been quite a frustrating day. From what you have described here, it sounds as though the rod guide may have been damaged on shelf or during shipping and ultimately failed on the hook set. If the titanium guides are bent at an extreme angle and them straightened back out, they will weaken and ultimately break so just take care during storage and transport and you won’t have any issues. The good news is that all Veritas rods carry a 3 year warranty and we will be happy to get your issue taken care of so you can get back to fishing. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified of your situation and will reach out to you at the email address that you submitted with this review. If you ever need to speak to us by phone, our representatives can be reached at 1.800.228.4272 Have a great day and we’ll be in touch with you shortly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Veritas
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Second rod broke as well

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Strength/Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Craftsmanship 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I purchased two Med/HVY 7 foot casting rods. Within the first three weeks the first rod broke at the tip. I did replace that one under warranty. The second rod broke today at the fourth guide down from the top. It happened in the same way as the first rod. I set the hook on a fish about five yards away from the boat and the rod snapped. I am very unhappy with this product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaNovember 25, 2013
Good afternoon - Sorry to hear you had an issue with your Veritas rod as what you describe is not normal. From what you have detailed here, it sounds as though the rod was nicked or damaged at some point ultimately causing the failure that you experienced when put under load. Also "high sticking" a high modulus graphite rod can also create extreme angles and cause breakage. We are here to help as all V series rods carry a 3 year warranty. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your situation and will reach out to you at the email address that you submitted with this review. We understand your frustration and will work hard to get your issue taken care of so you can get back to fishing. If you ever need to speak to a customer service representative directly over the phone, please call Tel: 1.800.228.4272. A representative will be in contact with you shortly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kane
Mackay
6-10kg 7ft veritas 2 piece
Posted November 26, 2013
My brand new veritas had for less than a week was an incredible stick! Used and thoroughly pleased with the rod itself and how it handled, landed some quality fish,
This was short lived when trying to slow down the second 7kg Mac tuna using a shimano exage 4000 with well less than full drag the rod clean snapped around 6 inches above the 2piece join!
I've used graphite composite rods now for nearly 10years and am yet to break one however this seemed awfully out of character for a well renowned rod, what to do.. I want another but worried it won't stand up to the fishing I intend...
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stop making your other rods!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have 5 of these and a vendetta. I fish them hard and they do not fail! You guys don't need to make any other rod series outside of the veritas or vendetta! Price? Awesome! Durability? Awesome! Looks? Awesome! I have used mine for 3 straight years and just drug a 7 pounder out of a pile o Lillypads last week with no problems. This is plain and simple, and exceptional rod for $99 bucks! Performs as well or better than 2 and 3 hundred dollar rods, And I have broken 300$ rods! Pack your boat with these, and you will pack your livewell!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Veritas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Veritas Micro Series

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ManofGod
from Tomball Tx
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:3
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Strength/Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftsmanship 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an incredible rod for the money. I can compare it to the duckett, g loomis, bass pro, kistler an the daiwa an they are incredibility durable, light weight, great cast abilty an action actually matches what they say. I have 6 now an love them all. the application match exactly what I need in competitive fishing. Best 100 bucks spent on a rod!
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Veritas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value Rod

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buddy
from Arkansas/Texas Border
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Strength/Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sensitivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Action 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Craftsmanship 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
I am pleased with my purchases of all 11 ofthese rods. I would only like to see a better selection of "action/tip" for them, and stronger guides. But overall, I haven't found a better rod for the money, and suggest them to all of my fellow anglers & co-anglers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>