Abu Garcia Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Abu Garcia
Shop Revo or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.819 out of 5
4.814 out of 5
4.761 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Abu Garcia Revo Premier

Abu Garcia Revo Premier

Compact and lightweight, the Premier™ is perfect for demanding anglers who spend long days on the water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
97 out of 106(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Revo Premier
Review 1 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't be happier!

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought the Premier yesterday and began to catch fish with it today. I paired it with a 7' medium Veritas along with 10lb flourocarbon and it is a casting animal! I'm chuckin' lures to the moon and dragging hogs back in. The drag is amazing on this thing! I started my baitcasting arsenal with a Black Max a couple years ago and have moved to a Revo SX then to a Revo STX and finally have a Premier with all the Revos being on Veritas rods. Couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You get what you pay for!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pistachio
from Bainsville,ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had a chance to use this reel now for about 20 outings,and it is becoming my best one to date.The casting is amazing even with light lures,once adjusted properly.The retrieval is so smooth and makes it so easy to bring in those fighters.Very lightweight,and has a nice fit around my hand. I've been staying on the water half an hour longer than usual every outings,and I don't get tired of reeling them in with ease.I truly got what I paid for!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Brakes do not work!!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First off, I have spent several grand on Abu over the last 5 years. I love them. My Revo STX and Revo winch are 5 stars all the way! But this?? Total miss! I open the box and almost pass out. There has never been a sexier fishing reel ever made. True work of art. On the first cast with a 1/4 ounce jig, it went so far that I started laughing. But then as the day went on and I had to change lures like Abu claims that this reel will handle a variety. NO IT DON'T!! The 4 tiny brakes can not slow the spool down on any lure larger than 1/4 ounce.!! I had the brakes turned all the way up and had to start cranking down the spool tension brake to the point that it did not want to turn any more. The backlashes always occur in the middle of the cast which is when the braking system should be active. Don't take my word for it, ask Abu why the JDM reel comes with 6 brakes instead of 4!! The only way I will ever give this a positive review is if Abu contacts me and offers to exchange my spool for one with 6 brake shoes. At least THEN I could use a reel that I just dropped a weeks paycheck on.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJune 9, 2014
Hello and thanks for reaching out to us. The IVCB-IV braking system that is found in the Revo Premier, MGX, MGXtreme, and Morrum reels is designed to excel where traditional baitcast reels come up short - efficiently casting lightweight lures. However, with practice, this system also works with heavier lures, you may need to adjust your casting technique slightly to compensate for less brake pressure. Have a great week.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaJune 9, 2014
Hello and thanks for reaching out to us. The IVCB-IV braking system that is found in the Revo Premier, MGX, MGXtreme, and Morrum reels is designed to excel where traditional baitcast reels come up short - efficiently casting lightweight lures. However, with practice, this system also works with heavier lures, you may need to adjust your casting technique slightly to compensate for less brake pressure. Have a great week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing reel

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Redneck
from Auburn,AL
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently bought the revo MGX and loved it but took it back b/c I needed more drag pressure for flipping and pitching. I traded it for the revo premier and paired it with a 7ft hvy. veritas and the performance is excellent from both...the reel is extremely smooth and casts great even into the wind...this is absolutely the best reel on the market
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Broken brakes

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Slayton12
from Virginia
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
User submitted photo
Very, very disappointed, just received my premier not even 30 days ago. During a cast today I heard a loud grinding noise in my side plate where the brakes are located only to find out two of the braking system's arms had broken clean off. A 300 dollar reel should not malfunction this early.. Not sure how cooperative Abu customer service is but I'd love to continue to use their products. If not I may have to find faith in a different manufacturer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaMay 5, 2014
Good morning and thanks for reaching out to us - we are very sorry to hear that you had an issue with you Gen 3 Premier as what you descrive is not nomal. All Abu Garcia reels are backed with a 1 year warranty and we will be happy to get your issue resolved immediately. Please reach out to our customer service department at 1.800.228.4272 and a representative will get you squared away. We will work quickly to get you back to fishing. Have a great week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big step up from my Revo STX and Curado

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
AndyB
from Houston TX
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Saltwater
Number of times fishing per month:2
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time out using this reel I could tell it was a winner. the controls of the braking system are excellent - this is the first bait casting reel that I have owned that I can back off the brake and not worry too much about burning out my thumb.
I have a few nice reels, old trusted Curado 200SF, Revo STX and a Lews Speed Spool, if I was to give the best of the rest an 8 of of 10, then my Premier 7.1:1 gets a 10 every day of the week.
Just returned from a salt water trip and was able to cast all day without worrying about backlashes after finding the sweet spot for the real controls. Cast further and smoother and combined with a Veritas 7ft was super light.
Nice job Abu.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great reels

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
mike
from edmonton ab
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased a revo premier about a year ago. Had some issues casting with it. But quickly found the issue I was having. Reel has been flawless since. Casting distance is incredible with it. So impressed bought a second one. One of them comes with me when ever I go fish. I have paired my reel with a St Croix legend extreme. Absolutely love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome reel awesome customer service

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
lmx47
from washington
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The reel is incredible! The casting brake (left side palm complete) did fly off while casting within the first o\hour of use. However the warranty and customer service that it came with was really nice and really fast. Thank you abu Ill be buying more of these reels. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
slayton12
Virginia
Broken Breaking System
Posted May 1, 2014
I have not had my Revo Premier for longer than one month until two of the breaking systems arms snapped clean off during a cast today. My first reaction while receiving this reel was that it was hands down the best I have ever used. I told people that I would never fish anything other than Abu ever again. That all changed today. Very disappointed for a 300 dollar reel, especially since I am a college student.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Revo premier fail

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Matt
from Pueblo West, CO
Age:18-24
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Casting Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I love Abu Garcia, its all i use and I love their stuff but im sorry i spent $300 on one. I bought an Revo STX and its far superior, I'd rather buy another STX. My real is not smooth at all, it clicks when reeling in and the casting could be better. I've only oiled it and that has not fixed the problem. Dad bought it as a gift and I'm sorry he did. In my opinion save a little money and buy an STX.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaSeptember 9, 2013
Good afternoon - we are sorry to hear that you had an issue with your Revo Premier reel. All Abu Garcia reels carry a 1 year warranty and we will be happy to help as what you describe is not normal. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified about your situation and will contact you at the email address that you provided with this review. Your Premier should be an ultra-smooth reel, so what you describe is definitely an anomaly. We are here to help and will work hard to get you back to fishing quickly. If you ever need to contact us by phone, don’t hesitate to call us at 1.800.228.4272. Thanks for reaching out to us and we will be in touch with you shortly to get your issues resolved.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This reel has given me hassle

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mike
from So cal near diamond valley lake
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't know if its my luck or what but when I first purchased the revo premeir generation 3 I was excited to use it until the day I got on the water I found out it was defective the quality for the price just wasent there I sent it in and abu Garcia gladly replaced it HOWEVER the replacement reel is still not as good as my buddies reels and he has the same reel (revo premeir gen 3) I am kind of disappointed with abu Garcia on this one I am tired of sending my reel in for warranty and the thing just dose not perform as we'll as its proclaimed I think I've received yet another defective one because it dosent freespool good at all the casting distance is not too great and the thing is noisy as can be I dished out a lot of money on this reel to enjoy it not to KEEP ON SENDING IT IN! because of defects I am somewhat disappointed because I see my fishing buddies wit the same reel casting twice as far and the reel functioning better than mine :( it's still an ok reel but the quality for the price just isn't there i think it's just a defective one though I would recommend it because I am sure all the reels aren't like this !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

alright reel

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
andrew
from california
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casting Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am an avid fisherman and catch big bass so I really need a good reel and I got this reel last November for my 16th birthday and I started using it right away. but after a couple months It started casting shorter and shorter and some of the gears started acting up. so I continued to use it figuring it would be fine but recently I haven't been able to use it recently because a gear came loose and clacks around when I cast. I haven't opened it up to check the problem out of far it would void the warranty. but I can say that my revo sx outcasts and outperforms this reel in everything except weight.... I know it will be missed for the time being though because I do absolutely love this reel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Abu Garcia Premier GEN 3

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ilya
from Moscow
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This is my first baitcaster from Abu Garcia and I think it's really powerful and lightweight reel. I use this reel to 7 'medium rod with 20 lb braid and cast 1/4 oz hardbaits just great! IVCB-IV really excellent braking system in my opinion. I think this is the best that you can get for the price. I'm going to add to your arsenal of a few more reel from Abu.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABU FOR LIFE!!!!

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I own 9 Abu reels and I love everyone of them 7 are Revos I have a 1st gen premier and I'm still using it today the durability of these reels is second to none. I recently purchased the 3rd gen STX and as I expected I love it. If you dont own any Revos I highly suggest you go out and get some. ABU FOR LIFE!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thumb bar stuck

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
zattara
from Malaysia
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i had experienced during casting my thumb bar for premier generation 3 is stuck repeatly..
so sad..i also has mgx 7:9:1,its never happened..
for my enquiry,why its happen and how to repair it.
any else its goods..is that because material during heavy use?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alex
Baltimore
To fix the thumb bar issue
Posted May 7, 2013
Put oil or lube on the sides where the thumb bar goes up and down, once it's on, slide the thumb bar up and down and just keep doing it until it's fixed. I had this problem with 2 of my 3rd gen revos. And this fixed both of my reels. I hope that helps all of you guys!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Stuck magnetic spool braking system

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tex Mex
from Seoul, Korea
Age:45-54
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
I just got my new Abu Garcia Premier in the mail and for some reason the brake system dial is stuck and won't budge. I am overseas in the military and waited a while to get the reel in the mail just to get one with a stuck brake system dial. I looked at the instructions to see if there was something I was missing as to why the dial would not move but saw nothing. Did I just get a dud reel?? I am very disappointed as I was really looking forward to using this reel soon in Korea but looks like it's not going to happen. I used to use Abu Garcia reels 20 years ago but kept having problems with the reels falling apart quickly so I changed brands. I wanted to give them another shot as I had heard good things about the Revo reels but again I have bad luck with Abu Garcia. Please advise if I'm doing something wrong as I have never had this issue with any of my other reels.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Response from Abu GarciaAbu GarciaFebruary 20, 2013
Sorry to hear you had an issue with your Premier reel as what you describe is not normal. From what has been detailed here, it sounds as thought the reel may have been damaged during shipping. All Abu Garcia reels carry a 1 year warranty & we will be happy to take care of your case. One of our customer service representatives has already been notified of your situation and will reach out to you at the email address that you submitted with this review. If you ever need to get in touch with us directly, our customer service department can be reached at Tel: 1.800.228.4272. We understand your frustration and will work hard to get your issue taken care of so you can get back to fishing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect just got even better!

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
motomisfit
from Utah
Age:25-34
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I just purchesed a Revo3 Premier and I am absolutly blown away!! I made the transition from spinning to baitcasting with the the Revo S-L over the summer, and I loved it so much that after 4 months I up graded to the Revo SX-L. I was really impressed, everything I loved about the Revo S was made WAY better in the SX! It really took my fishing to the next level. Knowing now how amazing the SX was, I decided to step up to the Premier, and it was the even more incredible than I thought it would be! This 3rd generation of Revo's are turely amazing, if you don't own one... you need to! The Revo Premier is by far the lightest, smoothest, and all around most amazing reel I have ever fished!
Point is.....if your still fishing a spinning reel because you like to reel with your left hand, do your self a favor; go get a left handed Revo, and prepair your self to be amazed!!
Abu Garcia.......FOR LIFE!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

even better than I thought

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
browning
from orargeburg,sc
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought it would be great but its better, I was going to get a daiwa T3 but I decided to get this instead, and this one is cheaper, best reel I own, I would get the 3rd gen. reel
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Awesome!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jay
from SF Bay Area, CA
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:4
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Expert
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every thing I could hope for in a casting reel! I just bought a Premier today as a Xmas gift to myself and it's flat out awesome! Smooth power and light! WoW! It's really worth a try, you won't be disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great reel

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
basspro
from santa rosa, ca
Age:Under 18
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:No
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
i love abu garciai bought this reel for my birthday it is amazing, i also got the stx but that nowhere near matches the premier. the only thing i can find wrong with it is that the casting is just a little sticky... i have oiled it but it still remains sticky. but other than that i looooove this reel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Revo Premier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NW Salmon fishing

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jay boogie
from Auburn Wa.
Age:35-44
Favorite type of fishing:Freshwater
Number of times fishing per month:5+
Owns a boat:Yes
Experience:Intermediate
Gear Feel (Smoothness) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casting Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Maintenance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I use this reel for King's, Coho and Chum Salmon I search for monsters fish. It held up and whooped a decent size king 25-30lbs without issue smooth drag and casting and smooth reeling ( gears) caught plenty of Coho mostly 6-10lbs Chum season it coming up then it will be put to a hard test... I love to low low profile as I fish with my finger on the line before the reel. it helps my hand from getting what I like to call the claw hand effect. All around real happy with the reel...
I switched out all my Low Pro reels to the revo series from having all Shimano Curado E series... Biggest seller for me was the ability to cast very light weights a long distance..
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>